#ClownsKillEmpires presents: A Clown For The People

Monday December 19, 2022, 9PM ET/8PM CT/6PM PT


Tickets to our show are suggested donation of $10, but no one will be turned away for lack of funds!

Register for the event on eventbrite!!

RSVP on Facebook!

All upcoming digital events!

Support our clowns with a tip!


Raffle Tickets!

3 entries for $10
click the button below!

Raffle Prizes can always be found on our Instagram